Patent attorneys at f&e patent®: Experienced, client-focused and exceptionally well qualified

Protecting intellectual property — defending and enforcing rights

Fleischer, Engels & Partner mbB, Patentanwälte – f&e patent® – offers comprehensive strategic intellectual property rights consultation specifically focused on the needs of their clients.

Patents, utility models, trademarks, design patents: as experienced patent attorneys, we prepare, file and prosecute applications in all pertinent specialty areas. We also defend the rights of our clients in opposition proceedings, cancellation proceedings and nullity proceedings and in case of intellectual property infringements.

Our patent attorneys issue opinions, especially in questions of patent infringement, and advise clients on matters of license contract law. And f&e patent® also specializes in employee invention law.


Covering many industries — within Germany and abroad

Taking advantage of our full range of services, many small and medium-size companies and research institutions in Germany and throughout Europe like to utilize us as a kind of "external patent department". We also advise and represent major corporations and international groups from all over the world, especially from Europe, the United States, Japan and South Korea.


Close to the client — focused on quality and efficiency

At f&e patent® every client is personally advised by a partner. Our highly qualified patent attorneys and specialists also collaborate closely with one another as a team on behalf of clients whose activities involve multiple specialty areas. At the international level, we leverage our well-established network of foreign-based colleagues specifically selected on the basis of quality criteria. As a result, our clients have access to the full range of services from a single source.

A special service and quality factor: in each specialty area, prior art and infringement searches are carried out by patent attorneys.


Close to the courts and government agencies — right at Cologne's doorstep

f&e patent® is headquartered east of Cologne, near Düsseldorf, the most important place of jurisdiction for patent litigation in Europe. And the firm also maintains direct communication channels with the German Patent and Trade Mark Office (DPMA) and with the European Patent Office (EPO) in Munich and its branch offices in The Hague and Berlin.

 
top

Patente Anwälte bei f&e patent®: erfahren, mandantenorientiert und erstklassig qualifiziert

Geistiges Eigentum schützen – Rechte wahren und durchsetzen

Fleischer, Engels & Partner mbB, Patentanwälte – f&e patent® – bietet eine umfassende strategische und an den Bedürfnissen der Mandanten orientierte Beratung im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz.

Patent, Gebrauchsmuster, Marke, Designs: Für die Ausarbeitung und Einreichung von Anmeldungen stehen wir in allen relevanten Fachgebieten als erfahrene Patentanwälte zur Verfügung. Wir verteidigen auch die Rechte unserer Mandanten in Einspruchsverfahren, Löschungsverfahren, Nichtigkeitsverfahren und im Falle von Schutzrechtsverletzungen.

Unsere Patentanwälte erstellen Gutachten, insbesondere zu Fragen der Patentverletzung, und beraten im Lizenzvertragsrecht. Auch im Arbeitnehmererfinderrecht verfügt f&e patent® über eine besondere Expertise.


In einer Vielzahl von Branchen – national und international

Kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Forschungseinrichtungen aus Deutschland und Europa nutzen unsere kompletten Dienstleistungen gerne in Form einer „externen Patentabteilung“. Ebenso beraten und vertreten wir Großunternehmen und Weltkonzerne aus vielen Ländern, insbesondere Europa, den USA, Japan und Südkorea.


Nah am Mandanten – qualitätsorientiert und effizient

Bei f&e patent® wird jedes Mandat durch einen Partner persönlich betreut. Auch bei fachgebietsübergreifenden Mandaten arbeitet unser Team aus erstklassig qualifizierten Patentanwälten und spezialisierten Mitarbeitern eng zusammen. Auf internationaler Ebene binden wir unser eingespieltes Netzwerk von unter Qualitätsgesichtspunkten ausgewählten ausländischen Kollegen mit ein. Somit erhalten unsere Mandanten sämtliche Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Ein besonderer Service und Qualitätsfaktor: Die Recherchen zum Stand der Technik und in Verletzungsfragen werden in jedem Fachgebiet von Patentanwälten durchgeführt.


Nah an den Gerichten und Ämtern – vor den Toren von Köln

f&e patent® hat seinen Sitz östlich von Köln und somit nah an Düsseldorf, dem in Europa wichtigsten Gerichtsstand für Patentstreitfragen. Auch die Wege zum Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt (DPMA) und dem Europäischen Patentamt (EPA) in München sowie dessen Zweigstellen in Den Haag und Berlin sind kurz.